Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"craven714"
[etree]The Dead Live at red rocks ampitheatre on 2003-07-08 - The Dead
akg c1000s (hyper)s'>xlr stereo>1/8">sony pcm m1 16/44.1wav>spidf>soundforge,amplify,track,16/44.1wav>cd cd>wav 16/44.1>audacity>amplify,compress 2:1,track,splice>flac 16 stand 10' high in the taper section,right behind sbd recorded and transferred by Taper Chris set 1:jam>friend of the devil>jam>mississippi 1/2 step>jam>new speedway boogie> night of a 1000 stars>looks like rain>deep elem blues>jam>good morning lil schoolgirl>stagger lee>mr...
Keywords: bob weir; phil lesh; micky heart; bill kreutzmann; joan osborne; jimmy herring; rob barracco; furthur; grateful dead; taper chris; audience recording
Downloads: 353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Ancienne Belgique on 1992-03-05 - Blues Traveler
Mulling It Over Ivory Tusk All In The Groove Sweet Talking Hippie 100 Years Sweet Pain NY Prophesie Love & Greed But Anyway Mountain Cry Encore Dropping Some NYC> What's For Breakfast
Downloads: 1,186 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag#, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race Is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Eyes Of The World > Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around And Around, Dark Star > He's Gone > Wharf Rat > Truckin', Sugar Magnolia Set 3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*^, That's Alright Mama*^, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away* > Goin' Down The Road Feeling...
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Monte Barry
Downloads: 1,983 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1988-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Althea, Victim Or The Crime China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,345 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spokane Coliseum on 1980-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Far From Me, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,015 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1994-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Wang Dang Doodle, Broken Arrow, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso*, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Way to Go Home, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel, All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, New Speedway Boogie Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Attics Of My Life, Hard To Handle, It's A Man's World, Uncle John's Band, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,528 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Good Morning Little School Girl, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy (58 Mins.) Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Samba In The Rain, He's Gone, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away (88 Min.), E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,798 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Brown-Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightnin'->Supplication, Candyman, Promised Land The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,661 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1995-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Take Me To The River, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy Eyes Of The World, Unbroken Chain, Samba In The Rain-> Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,452 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Promised > Bertha > Greatest, Deal, Bobby McGee, Scarlet, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali, Sugaree, Race Is On, Roses, Playin Set 2: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ship Of Fools, El Paso, Eyes of the World > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia Encore: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 65,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Action House on 1970-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Walkin' The Dog, Minglewood Blues, Morning Dew, Deep Elem Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,298 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion, U of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,803 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle > Easy Wind, New Minglewood Blues, Alligator > drums > The Other One > Attics Of My Life > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie, Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,154 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hideaway, Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Dire Wolf, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket*, Ship of Fools*, Estimated Prophet*-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'*-> The Other One*-> Morning Dew*-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,192 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,506 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-08 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Samson & Delilah Far From Me-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums*-> The Other One**-> Not Fade Away**-> Wharf Rat**-> Good Lovin'**, E: Satisfaction**-> E: Brokedown Palace**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Addam's Family, When I Paint My Masterpiece, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped Maggie's Farm-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Eternity China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samba In The Rain, Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> That Would Be Something-> Morning Dew, E: O
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,766 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, CC Rider, Loser, El Paso, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Let It Grow Ain't No Lie, Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,684 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,757 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,994 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,029 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Bird Song, The Race is On, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Black Peter, Greatest Story Ever Told, Big Railroad Blues, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McDonough Arena, Georgetown U. on 1970-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,232 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,307 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,727 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,581 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree